Baker High School

Skip to main content
Clubs and Activities » Clubs and Activities

Clubs and Activities

Baker High School Clubs and Activities 
CLUB ADVISOR ADVISOR CONTACT FACEBOOK/WEBSITE LINK
FBLA Toni Zikmund toni.zikmund@bakersd.org BHS FBLA Facebook
       
FFA Bibiana Gifft bibiana.gifft@bakersd.org Baker FFA Facebook
  Nicole Merchant nicole.merchant@bakersd.org Baker FFA Website
      Baker FFA Alumni Facebook Group (Open to anyone)
      Baker FFA Greenhouse Facebook Group
       
NHS Robert Barrington robert.barrington@bakersd.org  
       
Choir Tanner Denne tanner.denne@bakersd.org  
       
Band Dylan Francesconi dylan.francesconi@bakersd.org